Ad hoc Committee

Nominating Committee

RE: Call for Nominations (Chair appoints)

This committee is appointed by the Board of Directors and shall consist of eight members of which at least one and not more than three are elected Board members and the rest are other Professional members. The Nominating Committee shall be instructed to give due consideration to the nomination suggestions received. The Nominating Committee will acquire the consent of the nominees and submit to the Board of Directors for approval by a majority vote a slate consisting of at least two candidates for each Board position to be vacated.

  • Patty Skinkis (Chair), Oregon State University, Corvallis
  • Gill Giese, New Mexico State University
  • Hope Goldie, Darioush Winery, California
  • Nichola Hall, Scott Laboratories, California
  • Jim Harbertson, Washington State University, Tri-Cities
  • Anita Oberholster, University of California, Davis
  • Craig Rous, Bear Creek Winery, California
  • Rhonda Smith, University of California Cooperative Extension, Sonoma County