Standing Committee

Awards Committee

January or March board meeting.
5 Members to include 1 comm. member from previous year
(Immediate Past President = Chair)

  • John Thorngate (Chair), California
  • Megan Hall, University of Missouri, Columbia
  • James Osborne, Oregon State University, Corvallis
  • Hans Walter-Peterson, Cornell University, New York
  • Signe Zoller, Zoller Wine Consulting, California