ASEV Platform

Scholarship Recipients to Be Recognized at the Student-Industry Mixer

Congratulations to the 2019-2020 Scholarship recipients! These 38 students will be recognized at the 70th ASEV National Conference’s Student-Industry Mixer on June 20 at 5:15 p.m. Sarah Mayfield from the University of Arkansas, Fayetteville (Enology), and Joshua VanderWeide from Michigan State University, East Lansing (Viticulture) were awarded $12,500 each for the ASEV Presidents’ Awards in Enology and Viticulture.

In total, $107,500, was awarded to the scholarship recipients for the 2019-2020 academic year.