ASEV Platform

Merit Award Nomination Due Nov. 1

Deadline to nominate for the Merit Award is fast approaching. This distinguished award honors an individual who has contributed to the progress and advancement of enology and viticulture in an outstanding and distinguished manner for the Society and/or wine industry. Know someone? Deadline to nominate is November 1.

 Click here to submit your nomination for Merit Award.

Recent award recipients include Douglas O. Adams, E.B. “Pete” Downs, Linda Bisson, Jim Wolpert, Roger Boulton and Jerry Lohr. For a complete list of Merit Award recipients, click here.