General information

New ASEV Members and Industrial Affiliates
August and September 2018

Emeritus Member (EM) • Professional Member (PM) • Student Member (SM)

We welcome our new members who have joined the Society.

New Members

  • Paola Domizio, PM
  • Stephen Feke, PM
  • Jorge Figueroa, PM
  • Carmina Gisbert, PM
  • Andrew Hawker, PM
  • James Salzman, PM
  • Christopher Steel, PM
  • Ryo Takahashi, PM
  • Andrew Watts, SM

Industrial Affiliates