ASEV Platform

Technical Liaison Committee Minutes Available

The meeting minutes from the Technical Liaison Committee meeting on January 25, 2018, are now available to view for ASEV members. Members will need to log-in to view the meeting minutes here.

The Technical Liaison Committee members include: John Thorngate (Chair) of Constellation Brands, California; Torey Arvik of Sonomaceuticals/WholeVine Products, California; Karen Block of University of California, Davis; Tom Collins of Washington State University, Tri-Cities; Denise Gardner of Denise Gardner Winemaking, Pennsylvania; James Harbertson of Washington State University, Tri-Cities; Mari Kirrane, Alcohol and Tobacco Tax and Trade Bureau, California; Timothy Ryan of E&J Gallo Winery, California; and Allison Jordan (non-voting advisor) of Wine Institute, California.

The committee was formed to stay abreast of current and upcoming regulatory matters or international standards in regard to all aspects of domestic and international trade by collaborating with wine and grape industry governmental agencies and to provide information to be disseminated to the ASEV members.